Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 54 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-19

    Convenient, thank you.

    Mermaid, PE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Very fast, Thank you!

    Richmond Hill, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    This is the second time I have ordered from you and the parts arrived prompt and in good order , Thanks

    Tavistock, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    nice

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    Seamless!

    Brantford, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-18

    Great, fast and easy search.

    Upper Tantallon, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Awesome! Can’t wait for my OEM parts! I’ve found a place to buy my OEM parts from Scarborough Toyota! Thanks

    Calgary , AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    Awesome Dealership

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    found your site very confusing. Tried to use the parts diagrams but kept kicking me out of the category listing.

    Seguin, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Paypal redirection didnt work

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Great Site

    Osoyoos, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    great!

    Tecumseh, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Excellent website

    north Bay, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-21

    So far I have found this dealership very helpful thanks to the rapid response from Micheal Taylor .

    Pasadena , NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    2nd time ordering off this site and it was very easy. Keep up the great work!

    Lazo, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Had a hard time too get set up.....HOPE I have GOOD LUCK.........

    Chipman, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-29

    Thank you so much. Super easy to navigate and a great price!

    Delta, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Easy to find parts

    Terrebonne , QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Found all the parts I needed! Fantastic!

    Brantford, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    Easy to navigate site.

    Osoyoos, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    The online purchase experience was smooth and easy. Thanks for the great online system you have put in place.

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Service/parts has been incredibly accurate and fast on finding the parts I need! Great help!

    Victoria, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    One of the few places that had the part i was looking for with unbeatable prices

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    great web site and good prices

    Dundee, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    Great price, even with shipping charges. I wish there was an option to order online but pick-up at the dealership. Would save me the shipping charges.

    Newmarket, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    Finding this was a pleasant surprise.

    Prince Albert, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Thank you!

    Port Hope, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    waiting to see if you have the part or not

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Excellent!

    MISSISSAUGA, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    Super

    Rouyn-Noranda, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-31

    Great,shipping price a little painful hope they fit.Thx Frank

    Enterprise, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-20

    Great service, very accurate, descriptive, and honest. Chose you over my local dealer! Thank you!

    Victoria, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-15

    Great site. Thanks.

    Abbotsford, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-12

    this site very good and fast thanks

    Schumacher, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-05

    Very convenient to use.

    Yorkton , SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-18

    excellent, thank you

    Dunnville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-17

    The most reliable part source for your Toyota! A good thing is they have everything you need. Thank you

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-11

    Finding the part and submitting order was very easy... your online service is great as I have a Venza in a remote city, unfortunately without a Toyota dealer.

    Thompson, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-25

    Easy to use and found my parts really fast. I wish all dealers did this

    Oakville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-20

    Very good website and easy to find parts

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-02

    Very easy to order.

    Brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-27

    thank you

    valleyfield, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-18

    5

    Etobicoke , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-21

    Awesome service!!!! Thanks!

    Fort McMurray, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-26

    Easy to use website appreciated by the older generation

    Christopher Lake, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-24

    I forgot to put the address number: 1680 Boul.EDOUARD-LAURIN

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-13

    Good job!

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-16

    Please, I need the parts very faster. Call me to my cell phone 416-671-6254 I finish work in 16:00 PM. Regards Michael

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-06

    A+

    notre dame de lile perrot, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-04

    Bought a similar part, very happy. Saved massive amount buying parts and doing repair myself. Local dealer said parts would take a few weeks, got them here in less than a week.

    WINNIPEG, MB
SPWEB37